Niara Updates -3/10/16

We had our regular meetings Monday and Wednesday. This week, I have been working on the grips. After meeting with Karen, there were a lot of adjustments that she wanted on the grips. I have been using Tinkercad and Meshmixer to make those adjustments to the grips. In addition, I have given Sam feedback on the pre class survey for Class 2. I also helped Braxton with his URCAD submission. Tomorrow evening, I will print some of the grips that I augmented/adjusted earlier this week. I also took a look at the lab cases that Karen sent us.

Leave a Reply

